Home » Uncategorized » To Assume Without Question or Full Appreciation…

To Assume Without Question or Full Appreciation…

To Assume Without Question or Full Appreciation…

To assume without question or full appreciation…
Taken for granted you should never be for your love is supreme.
The Lord granted me your supreme love and for that I am eternally grateful.
Bestowed with great beauty you are, inside and out and you choose to share it with me. Blessed I am for the Blessing I’ve received in you.
You consenting to me sharing your life saved mine.
Love deprived and starving in my spirit I am no more for you have filled me with everlasting bliss.
What I have been granted is far beyond gratifying for my heart is overflowing with joy.
I liken a night away from your love to a year without light.
To assume without question or full appreciation that your love will always be there is foolish.
I pray I earn it more and more each day.
These words I offer to you as a small token of my admiration and reverence for I will never take for granted this tremendous treasure I’ve been granted.
I’m wealthy in love, rich beyond belief; I understand now that praise produces more love while under appreciation can be a love thief.

To Assume Without Question or Full Appreciation…

Leave a Reply

