Home » Uncategorized » Driven by Faith not Hampered by Fear

Driven by Faith not Hampered by Fear

Driven by Faith not Hampered by Fear

My existence in this world is driven by faith not hampered by fear. I fear not giving my all or my best in everything thing I do for I have faith that my best is great. I believe in the talents and abilities I’ve been Blessed with and the heights I can reach with them. I fear for those who don’t believe in what they can achieve and the potential potentially wasted. I have faith that I can help to motivate them to reach their greatness as well…. Driven by Faith not Hampered by Fear.

Leave a Reply

