Home » Uncategorized » A Parent’s Love… Precious

A Parent’s Love… Precious

A Parent's Love... Precious

Give all the love in the world to your children… but make sure they love you in return. My love is not to be taken for granted, not even by my babies. Love comes at a price and the currency is love. You give love and you get it in return. Don’t let that precious boy or girl treat you like less than you are because you’re just Mom or Dad. My kids know, I will always love them, but they better love me just as hard in return.

Leave a Reply

