Home » Uncategorized » Kiss Me and I’ll Kiss You Back

Kiss Me and I’ll Kiss You Back

Kiss Me and I'll Kiss You Back

Kiss me and I’ll kiss you back; but if you slap me I won’t slap you back. What I will do is turn my back. Turn my back on you and this dysfunctional relationship. That slap can come in the form of an insult, disrespect, infidelity, selfishness, slothfulness or mistreatment. Once you cross some bridges you can never turn back. Always be respected and appreciated, in return always appreciate and respect your mate. Lovers stay kissing; when the slapping starts it’s time to go!

Leave a Reply

