Home » Uncategorized » Beautiful Internal Eternal Light

Beautiful Internal Eternal Light

Beautiful Internal Eternal Light

My life… continual strife. Not much nice has there been in my life, product of an addict and convict but there is a light. A light shines bright within me. It is sometimes dimmed by the troubles I’ve continually encountered as a youth, adolescence and adult. I found the most wonderful wife; but even that came with great strife. What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger this is true, so I offer this message to you. I understand better the reason for such strife in my life; it is the fuel for my creativity. The pain causes me to write, share my light. My words will comfort the inconsolable because they understand I know their pain. Through my losses I gain greater insight and understanding of this short sorrowful life. My life may be filled with continual strife but I will never allow it to stop me from shining bright my beautiful internal eternal light.

Leave a Reply

