Home » Uncategorized » Inspiring Voices

Inspiring Voices

Inspiring Voices

Thanks I give today to all of those inspiring voices motivating my efforts and works. Blessed I am with an awesome gift that I share daily; but, what does it all mean if it isn’t received? Admittedly, not being heard frightens me; I need airtime. It’s not hubris; it’s just that I feel I have something great to offer. Not many of us take the time to encourage one another yet we all need encouragement. You so many awesome people voicing inspiration to me I applaud. On this day I want to hearten you as you have me. Because, no matter how great you think you are, you’ll never truly believe it until your hear it from someone else too. Thank you all, my dear inspiring voices.

Leave a Reply

