Home » Uncategorized » Mental Superior To Physical

Mental Superior To Physical

football-player-11681

As a young man I was very athletic and hubris. Everything about me was physical. Lack of parenting and guidance drove me to find acceptance and love elsewhere. Accolades from my peers came often and freely for me being a great ball player, ladies man and tough guy. Again, I was all physical. People spoke of the intelligence I possessed but I didn’t utilize or value it, not like I do now. With age comes wisdom and experience offers knowledge… but, only if you accept it.

Leave a Reply

