Home » Uncategorized » Message To The Naysayer

Message To The Naysayer

a

Hey naysayer; doubter of my greatness how are you today? Doing more of the same as yesterday, putting down, scoffing at the doers? We all know those who can’t do criticize; some do it all day everyday. So you, cynical gloomy Gus on this day I snatch your wet blanket off of my dream so that it may grow. Because you and I both know that no matter how much you hate, at the end of the day you can’t break me anyway.

Leave a Reply

