Home » Uncategorized » Sobered By Love

Sobered By Love

a599c559

Drunken love or drunk in love? I don’t know much about that. The love that my wife offers me is very sobering. My eyes are now open to the beauty of love. Intoxicating? No, our love is exhilarating. This love fuels us, gets our motors going. Most of what we do is because of and out of love. Your love got you tipsy, well mine gets me lifted now knowing what God intended in this beautiful union between woman and man. Sobered by love.

Leave a Reply

