Home » Uncategorized » Love Opportunity Wasted

Love Opportunity Wasted

couple-holding-hands

Love opportunity wasted because of insecurity… “She smiled at me, I feel so warm inside. I think she likes me. I know I like her, but what should I do? I should go talk to her shouldn’t I? I bet she smells so good. Oh how I would just love to be her boyfriend. I should go over there, I think I will. She’s looks so beautiful sitting there, I want to be sitting next to her. But, what if she doesn’t like me? I need to find out, I will! Wait what is Tommy doing? He’s talking to her, she’s getting up, they’re leaving. Darn that Tommy. I was just going to talk to her.”

Leave a Reply

