Home » Uncategorized » Non Believer Control

Non Believer Control

worship

Non believer, I love you and respect your right to not believe. Why is it so important to you that I not express my love for my God? We have allowed this society to eliminate God from every walk of life. It seems that if you celebrate your faith, you come under attack. Jesus gives me freedom of choice and loves you the same as he loves me. My God wants you to chose him but will not force you to; so why are you trying to force me not to?

Leave a Reply

