Home » Uncategorized » Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby?

Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby?

is you is or is you aint my baby

“Is you is or is you ain’t my baby?” Love who loved me so well when dreaming of me loving you. Your love for me I always thought to be true but once you had me I saw the true you. Your baby is what you called me but now I get treated as just your maybe. Maybe I’ll see you, maybe you’ll commit; maybe you’ll find a way for our love to fit. I know love and this ain’t it; so tell me, is I is or is I ain’t you baby?

Leave a Reply

